Blog challenge #9

I want to live in a big mansion in vegas.  In that mansion I want quartz walls.  I want the floors to be marble.  I want to have a big flat screen tv on the wall.  I also want to have a wife and kids that like to do things that I like to do.  My brother want’s to live beside me.

masion

I want a corvette or lamborghini that is black with white racing stripes.  I also want to have a bluetooth phone in my car so I can keep in touch with my friends and family.

Car-Future-Concept-Black-Color-Griffin

For my phone I want a iphone 10.  That has a fast connection.  I want to have a rubber case that protects my phone very well.  I also want a plan that costs not a lot of money so I can save up more money for the things that I need.

iphone 10

For my job I want to be an architect so I can design things.  I also want a 3-D printer so I can print out the design to show people what it will look like.  I also want to be a guitar teacher.  That is what I want to do with my life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *