Dylan’s Blog is Awesome!

I would like to nominate Dylan’s blog. I like his blog because he talks about lots of things like his favourite movie, why he likes and dislikes grade 6 and why he is happy with his blog. He put a cool video in the background that showed two people using exercise balls to bounce off each other. He puts lots of emotions in his posts. For example, he talked about doing a quiz on the computer and just before he finished the computer logged him off. He was so angry! I think that the game he reviewed might be cool and I will try it out sometime. All the pictures he includes in his post really catch my attention. I also like the ‘Keep Calm’ he did about grade 6 because I am going to grade 6 next year. These are the reasons that I am nominating Dylan’s blog You should check out Dylan’s blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *