My interest

I have liked Pokemon cards since I was 6 years old. They are cool because there are different types of creatures (grass, fire, water ect.) that have different powers and moves. There are also different species of Pokemon. My favourite card is DarkriDarkrai but, there is so many more cards I like it is hard to choose! Lots of people like to trade cards. I like to trade cards and battle with them. Some people have full art cards which has a picture that covers the whole card. Those cards are rare to get! Last night I went to Walmart and got a 60 card pack. I split it with my brother. My brother and I got a legendary card called XerneasXerneas. I also bought a 10 card pack which had Reshiram EX. I was lucky because EX’s are one of the rarest to find in a pack. I think that I will like Pokemon cards for a long time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *