Should school change

Should school change? I think that the change would be a good change because students are able to research from the internet and work in teams to learn. I think that will make school more interesting. Students will also use a variety of resources, not just their teacher or from what they all ready know.

The traditional view of school will need to change. Parents will need to accept that students won’t bring home as much home work and there will be more project work. Students will need to accept that more work will be on the computer and they need to learn by themselves and with their friends. Teachers will need to be a coach instead of telling students everything.

I don’t want to change the subjects we learn or the assignments we get. Projects like the stop animation video are lots of fun. I also like having a teacher in the class to help when I have questions. Over all I think that school should change

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *