journal #1

Feb 7th

 

The things I did today. At first recesses I played mini sticks with my friends. Then I worked on props for my concert. The theme of the concert is “be the change you want to see in the world”. The book that all the grade fives are act is “the great kapok tree”. The story of the great kapok tree is that a man goes into a forest and wants to chop down a tree. The animals tell him why he should not cut down the tree. At the end of the story the man agrees to leave the tree alone. At lunch I played another game of mini sticks. The people I played with were Dylan, Nikash, Chintan, Sulaman, Tmothy and Alex. The people on my team were Dylan and Nikash. Our team won 1-0 :). Then from lunch to last recesses I worked on my props for the concert. At last recesses I played on the school’s ipads. Then to the end of the day I did my props for the concert. That was my day.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *