journal #7

Feb 20th

 

What happened when I was watching the hockey game, Canada vs. United States. My school watched the hockey game in the gym. When the U.S.A scored everyone in the gym booed. When Canada scored everyone went CRAZY!!! The gym was so loud that people on the second floor could hear us scream. I can’t believe that Canada came back from 2-0. Canada scored 2 goals in 4 minutes then it went to over time. Canada SCORED to win the game. I think that they should put professional referees instead of the referees that they have now because they are not as fast as professional referees. Overall I thought that Canada played well.

One thought on “journal #7

  1. that was the ultimate comeback for team canada I can barely talk from losing my voice from that game the was reallly something the hockey gods were on our side thank you POST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *