Minecraft

Today I will be talking about Minecraft. Minecraft is one of the best games I have played on the computer. In Minecraft you can play creative or survival mode. In creative mode you start with all the materials you need to create anything you want, like a house, a waterfall or a lava pit. Creative mode helps you to learn what to do in survival mode. I like survival mode because you need to find the materials to stay alive so creepers, spiders, zombies and skeletons don’t kill you. It is also fun because you can mine for diamonds, gold, iron and coal. You can make these materials into swords, pickaxes, bows, axes, hoes and shovels. I also like minecraft because every thing is squares and looks like pixels. But most of all I like minecraft because you get to use your imagination!!!
Here is a link to download a free version of mincraft pc
Thank you for reading this article.

MinecraftLogo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *