I looked at all the blogs my class wrote and scored them on layout, colour, content and pictures. Then I totalled the individual scores to create a total score for each person. Arnav scored the highest out of all the people! Check out the graph below to see the class scores.

Blog9_Graph

I liked Arnav’s blog best because I liked how he organized it. He included lots of pictures and not just text and he made an Anmoto video that I really enjoined watching. Every thing he wrote made sense. The grammar and punctuation was very good too. He also included lots of details about Pokemon and Hockey. The blog was very colourful and interesting. I could tell he put a lot of effort into the blog. These are the reasons why like Arnavs blog. You should check it out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *