blog challenge #10

How many posts did you write?

I wrote 13 post on my blog in total .

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

5 of my posts were school based, 1 was my own interest, 9 of them were set by the challenge.

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

Sadly I only got 1 comment 🙁

Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

The digital foot print got the only comment. I think it is because thinking about digital foot prints are cool.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

I enjoyed writing the child rights challenge the most because it was educating and cool to learn about.

Did you change blog themes at all and why?

I changed the themes a lot until it suited me. I went through a lot of the backgrounds and looked for pictures online to make my own theme.

How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I have 9 widgets in total. I think 9 is the right amount because there is a widget beside each one of my posts.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

I do not have any oversea students on my blogroll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *